Schedule

Radio Show Schedule

Effective February 15th, 2022

Regular Show

Saturdays 9-10 PM EST

Special Shows

Random

Click HERE to Listen

Shortwave International Radio Station KVOH – Los Angeles

Monday Evenings 7:30 PDT (8:30 CDT, 9:30 EDT)

Listen on 9975 kHz SW

 

 

 Shortwave International Radio Station WWRB

On January 2nd, 2022, I received a phone call from David Franz’s son that he had went home to be with the Lord.  As his son stated, his father believed that the Lord’s work had been done and completed.  I do believe David Franz will hear ‘well done, thou good and faithful servant.’  (Matthew 25:21)

 

To myself, this is a reminder that we must be diligent to do the work that the Lord has laid on our heart, to ensure things are done accordingly, ensuring that the ‘cares of this world’ (Mark 4:19) do not prevent the Lord’s work from being done.

 

 

Archived Shows